The Queen has spoken so BOW DOWN *itches

Controversy surrounds the lyrics of the Queen’s new song “Bow Down Bitches!!!! Well I ain’t mad at the queen cuz we all have our own bow down bitches moments. When I get a really good weave I wish I could say “Bow Down Bitches” or when I am wearing a really cute outfit I want to say “Bow Down Bitches”, or when I buy a really cute pair of shoes I am feeling like “Bow Down Bitches!!!!” Listen to the track and reflect on your Bow down Bitches moments you’ve had in your life and just say BOW DOWN BITCHES…and don’t let your young churren listen to the queen cut loose on this one…

Leave a Reply

