sorry cissy

ciccyWell, I did’nt think this would work and it didn’t. Bobby Kris ain’t having it and I don’t blame her. Why would you talk about her momma, your daughter like that???? I’m sorry Ms. Cissy but I just am not with you on this one. It was bad enough that you performed at that award show and although we felt your pain can I just say that you are way past your prime, now you want to write a book that makes our icon “Whitney Houston” seem like she had lost her mind????? I don’t blame Bobby Kris for seperating herself fom you, that was her momma, you of all people should know better, with your saved self;) How much they pay you for that?????

Leave a Reply

