Jennifer Hudson Covers LUCKY Magazine [January]

luckymag-jhud

 

Jennifer Hudson covers the first 2013 issue of Lucky magazine.

Hudson is the new kid on the Smash set, but she’s taking time out to speak withLucky! Read on to discover what Hudson had to say about staying in shape, her fashion sense now that she’s a mom and much more.

On how she’s staying in shape these days:
“Going jogging makes me feel powerful and free — like Rocky! In winter I do the treadmill, the Stairmaster, I like challenging things. I always say to myself, ‘Just give me 10 minutes.’ If I do those 10 minutes – the next thing you know, it’s 20 minutes – I trick myself!”

On how motherhood has changed her style:
“I totally dress for my child! I have T-shirts with Popeye the Sailor Man on it, ones with different animals, comic book characters.”

On looking up to her grandfather:

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

