My Life As R Kelly’s Wife

I am still tender about this, Kells did not tell anyone he had a wife so when I saw her on tv and I saw how wonderfully beautiful she is I almost stopped being a fan, but yall know I had to see the new Trapped in the Closet Series;)

Foxy 107.1-104.3

The ex wife of R. Kelly says she hopes her book “Under the Red Carpet: My Life As R. Kelly’s Wife” will encourage women who may be a little lost.  Andrea Kelly continues, “This isn’t a tell all book, but a self help book, a book to help you get back to the true essence of who you are.  You can see Andrea on VH1’s reality series Hollywood Exes.

View original post

Leave a Reply

